Current Board Members

Board of Directors

Chair (May 2018 – April 2019):  

Antonio Apodaca

Oxnard Public Library

Antonio.Apodaca@oxnard.org

Vice Chair/Chair Elect (May 2018 – April 2019):

Dena Gould

Oxnard Public Library

Dena.Gould@oxnard.org

Records and Correspondence Chair (May 2018 – April 2020):

Susannah Kopecky

Hancock College

susannah.kopecky@hancockcollege.edu

Finance Chair (May 2017 – April 2019):

Heather Kiger

Santa Barbara City College

heather.c.kiger@gmail.com

Past Chair (May 2018 – April 2019):

Mallory Gianola

University of California, Santa Barbara

mgianola@ucsb.edu

Special Library Representative (May 2018 – April 2020):

Brittany Haliani

Cottage Health SAGE Medical Library

bhaliani@sbch.org

Academic Library Representative (May 2018 – April 2020):

Daisy Muralles

University of California, Santa Barbara

daisymuralles@ucsb.edu

Public Library Representative (May 2017 – April 2019):

Derek Stalcup

Ventura County Library System

derek.stalcup@ventura.org

School Library Representative (May 2018 – April 2019):

Rene Holz

Ventura County Office of Education

rhohls@vcoe.org