2012-2013 Board Members

2012-13 Board of Directors

Chair:
Mary Logue, Westmont College
Term: April 2012-March 2013
Past Chair: April 2013-March 2014
mlogue@westmont.edu

Past Chair:
Susan Gentry, SBPL & SBCC
Term: April 2012-March 2013
oboesue@hotmail.com

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Allison Gray, SBPL
Term: April 2012-March 2013
Chair: April 2013-March 2014
Past Chair: April 2014-March 2015
agray@santabarbaraca.gov

Records and Correspondence Chair
Kristen LaBonte, UCSB
Term: April 2012-March 2014
klabonte@library.ucsb.edu

Finance Chair
Ellen Carey, SBCC
Term: April 2012-March 2013
eecarey@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Members and Terms

Special Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Nancy Gulliver, Atascadero State Hospital Logan Library
Term: April 2012-March 2014
ngullive@ash.dmh.ca.gov

School Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Marsha Barr, Santa Barbara High School
Term: April 2011-March 2013
mbarr@sbhsdons.org

Academic Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Suzanne Im, UCSB
Term: April 2012-March 2014
sim@library.ucsb.edu

Public Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Chris Gallery, Santa Barbara Public Library
Term: April 2012-March 2013
cgallery@santabarbaraca.gov

Library User Representative (2 year appointment – public & special library user beginning in even-numbered year or academic or school library user beginning in odd-numbered year)
Jean Gentry
Term: April 2012-March 2014
jeangentry@aol.com

Black Gold Representative
Irene Macias, Santa Barbara Public Library
2012-13 Designee, Black Gold Council Chair
imacias@santabarbaraca.gov

Resource Library Delegate
Janice Stone, Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
Designee
jstone@calpoly.edu