2011-2012 Board Members

52011-12 Board of Directors

Chair:
Susan Gentry, SBPL & SBCC
Chair: April 2011-March 2012
Past Chair: April 2012-March 2013
oboesue@hotmail.com

Past Chair:
Angela Boyd, UCSB
Past Chair: April 2011-March 2012
aboyd@library.ucsb.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Mary Logue, Westmont College
Term: April 2011-March 2012
Chair: April 2012-March 2013
Past Chair: April 2013-March 2014
mlogue@westmont.edu

Records and Correspondence Chair
Michelle Bone, SBCC
Term: April 2010-March 2012
michelle.bone@mac.com

Finance Chair
Yen Tran, CLU
Term: April 2011-March 2013
nttran@callutheran.edu

Members and Terms

Special Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Nancy Gulliver, Atascadero State Hospital Logan Library
Term: April 2010-March 2012
ngullive@ash.dmh.ca.gov

School Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Marsha Barr, Santa Barbara High School
Term: April 2011-March 2013
mbarr@sbhsdons.org

Academic Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Leslie Mathews, FGU
Term: April 2010-March 2012
lmathews@fielding.edu

Public Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Alison Gray, Santa Barbara Public Library, Goleta Branch
Term: April 2011-March 2013
agray@santabarbaraca.gov

Library User Representative (2 year appointment – public & special library user beginning in even-numbered year or academic or school library user beginning in odd-numbered year)
Elizabeth Bowman, SBCC
Term: April 2010-March 2012
bowmane@sbcc.edu

Black Gold Representative
Molly Gerald, Lompoc Public Library
2011-12 Designee Black Gold Council Chair
m_gerald@ci.lompoc.ca.us

Resource Library Delegate
Janice Stone, CalPoly
Designee
jstone@calypoly.edu