2010-2011 Board Members

Officers and Terms

Past Chair
Janet Martorana, UCSB
Past Chair: April 2010 – March 2011
martoran@library.ucsb.edu

Chair
Angela Boyd, UCSB
Chair: April 2010-March 2011
Past Chair: April 2011-March 2012
aboyd@library.ucsb.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Susan Gentry, SBPL & SBCC
Term: April 2010-March 2011
Chair: April 2011-March 2012
Past Chair: April 2012-March 2013
oboesue@hotmail.com

Records and Correspondence Chair
Michelle Bone, SBCC
Term: April 2010 – March 2012
michelle.bone@mac.com

Finance Chair
Yen Tran, CLU
Term: April 2010 – March 2011
(1 year term this time due to FY 09/10 vacancy)
nttran@callutheran.edu

 

Members and Terms

Special Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Nancy Gulliver, Atascadero State Hospital Logan Library
Term: April 2010 – March 2012
NGULLIVE@ash.dmh.ca.gov

School Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Marsha Barr, Santa Barbara High School
Term: April 2009 – March 2011
mbarr@sbhsdons.org

Academic Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Leslie Mathews, FGU
Term: April 2010 – March 2012
lmathews@fielding.edu

Public Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Kristine Tardiff, San Luis Obispo City-County Library
Term: April 2009 – March 2011
katardiff@slolibrary.org

Library User Representative (2 year appointment – public & special library user beginning in even-numbered year or
academic or school library user beginning in odd-numbered year)
Elizabeth Bowman, SBCC
Term: April 2010 – March 2012
bowmane@sbcc.edu

Black Gold Representative (Designated until successor director or Administrative Council Chair has been designated by Black Gold)
Irene Macias, SBPL
Incoming FY 10/11 Black Gold Council Chair
imacias@santabarbaraca.gov

Resource Library Delegate (Designated until successor director has been designated by Resource Library)
Janice Stone, CalPoly
jstone@calpoly.edu