2009-2010 Board Members

Officers and Terms

Past Chair
Kenley Neufeld, Santa Barbara City College
Term: April 2009 – March 2010
neufeld@sbcc.edu

Chair
Janet Martorana, UCSB
Term: April 2009 – March 2010
Past Chair: April 2010 – March 2011
martoran@library.ucsb.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Angela Boyd, UCSB
Term: April 2009-March 2010
Chair: April 2010-March 2011
Past Chair: April 2011-March 2012
aboyd@library.ucsb.edu

Records and Correspondence Chair
Susan Gentry, SBPL
Term: April 2008 – March 2010
oboesue@hotmail.com

Finance Chair
TBD, position is open
Term: April 2009 – March 2010
E-mail address: TBD

Members and Terms

Special Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Sharon A. Lezotte, Reeves Medical Library
Term: April 2008 – March 2010
slezotte@sbch.org

School Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Marsha Barr, Santa Barbara High School
Term: April 2009 – March 2010
mbarr@sbhsdons.org

Academic Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Kathy Headtke and Nancy Meddings (shared), Allan Hancock College
Term: April 2008 – March 2010
nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu and kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu

Public Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Kristine Tardiff, San Luis Obispo City-County Library
Term: April 2009 – March 2011
katardiff@slolibrary.org

Library User Representative (2 year appointment – public & special library user beginning in even-numbered year or academic or school library user beginning in odd-numbered year)
David Dowell
Term: April 2008 – March 2010
Dave@DDowell.com

Black Gold Representative (Designated until successor director or Administrative Council Chair has been designated by Black Gold)
Daniel Robles, Blanchard/Santa Paula Public Library
drobles@blackgold.org

Resource Library Delegate (Designated until successor director has been designated by Resource Library)
Janice Stone, CalPoly
jstone@calpoly.edu