2015-2016 Board Members

2015-16 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair
Margaret Driscoll, UCSB
Chair: April 2015-March 2016
Past Chair: April 2016-March 2017
mdriscoll@ucsb.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Jody Thomas, Santa Barbara Public Library
Term: April 2015-March 2017
JEThomas@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Records and Correspondence Chair
Kristen LaBonte, UCSB
Term: April 2014-March 2016
klabonte@library.ucsb.edu

Finance Chair
Camerin Poulson, Santa Barbara City College
Term: April 2015-March 2017
cdpoulson@sbcc.edu

Past Chair
Susan Gentry, Santa Barbara City College
Term: April 2015-March 2016
Past Chair: April 2015-March 2016
skgentry@sbcc.edu

MEMBERS AND TERMS

Special Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Nancy Gulliver, Atascadero State Hospital Logan Library
Term: April 2014-March 2016
ngullive@ash.dsh.ca.gov

School Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Marsha Barr, Santa Barbara High School
Term: April 2015-March 2017
mbarr@sbunified.org

Academic Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Kristen LaBonte, UCSB
Term: April 2014-March 2016
klabonte@library.ucsb.edu

Public Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Jody Thomas, Santa Barbara Public Library
Term: April 2015-March 2017
JEThomas@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Library User Representative (2 year appointment – public & special library user beginning in even-numbered year or academic or school library user beginning in odd-numbered year)
Jean Gentry
Term: April 2014-March 2016
jeangentry@aol.com

Black Gold Representative
Irene Macias, Santa Barbara Public Library
2014-15 Designee, Black Gold Council Chair
imacias@santabarbaraca.gov