2013-2014 Board Members

2013-14 Board of Directors

Chair:
Mary Logue, Westmont College
Term: April 2013-March 2014
Past Chair: April 2014-March 2015
mlogue@westmont.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Susan Gentry, SBPL
Term: April 2013-March 2014
Chair: April 2014-March 2015
Past Chair: April 2015-March 2016
skgentry@sbcc.edu

Records and Correspondence Chair
Kristen LaBonte, UCSB
Term: April 2012-March 2014
klabonte@library.ucsb.edu

Finance Chair
Ellen Carey, SBCC
Term: April 2013-March 2015
eecarey@sbcc.edu

Members and Terms

Special Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Nancy Gulliver, Atascadero State Hospital Logan Library
Term: April 2012-March 2014
ngullive@ash.dsh.ca.gov

School Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Marsha Barr, Santa Barbara High School
Term: April 2013-March 2015
mbarr@sbhsdons.org

Academic Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an even-numbered year)
Currently Vacant
Term: April 2012-March 2014

Public Library Representative (2 year term beginning in an odd-numbered year)
Jace Turner, Santa Barbara Public Library
Term: April 2013-March 2015
jaturner@santabarbaraca.gov

Library User Representative (2 year appointment – public & special library user beginning in even-numbered year or academic or school library user beginning in odd-numbered year)
Jean Gentry
Term: April 2012-March 2014
jeangentry@aol.com

Black Gold Representative
Irene Macias, Santa Barbara Public Library
2013-14 Designee, Black Gold Council Chair
imacias@santabarbaraca.gov

Resource Library Delegate
Janice Stone, Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
Designee
jstone@calpoly.edu